Feeling uncommunicative today

Monday. Day after Christmas. There’s bad weather, I’m working despite today being a holiday, and wifey lost my newly bought bonnet. Things aren’t looking good and my mood is foul. I should’ve stayed in bed. The world is one big ball of shit to me today.

Anyway, the Christmas weekend:

  • Read the graphic novel Joker
  • Watched the film Snowden
  • Watched Ep. 11 of Gotham Season 3, and Ep. 3 of Westworld
  • Spent Christmas Day in Nueva Ecija
  • Read first half of Spider-Man Noir

Pfft. I prefer post-Christmas blues. This is something else.


Playlist: Therapy?High Anxiety;  Green RiverDry as a Bone/Rehab Doll; Jawbox – For Your Own Special Sweetheart

Leave a Reply

